favorite things

Hi friends

Today I want to share some things I love with you. And I thought that I actually could do a series. Those are all things that I truly loved and am not sponsored or paid in any kind of way. But maybe you’re like me, always on the lookout for new things to try out.

favethings

Those are some products I’m currently loving. Let me tell you a little more about each piece below.

houseofintuition

I got those organic sprays from House of Intuition in Los Angeles. They do have a website where you can order their products easily: http://www.houseofintuitionla.com

They have a huge selection of crystals, sprays and so much more. Last time I went there I got myself a couple of sprays. This time I went for “Awaken” and “Anew”. The “Awaken” spray is for energy and will invigorate and get you moving, breaking up stagnant, dull and negative energy. It smells like Grapefruit, Sweet Orange, and Peppermint. The “Anew” helps you to start again by welcoming new beginnings and positive change. This fresh, organic citrus aroma dispels stagnant energy to welcome newer and better vibrations. Great for resetting and centering oneself. It smells like Lemon, Geranium, Grapefruit, Juniper Berry and Rose.

I love to spray my face and / or body with it before practicing or leaving the house and sometimes just randomly during the day- whenever I feel like I need a refresher.

 

lightworker

I bought it at a spiritual store in Venice on Abbot Kinney but I’m sure you’ll find it in the internet, too. It’s called “Lightworker Oracle” by Alana Fairchild. This is my absolute favorite card deck. I have a couple of different decks and I love them all, but I feel most called to pull a card from this deck most of the time. It’s always so accurate and I love reading the message. It was created for those who want to connect with divine light, accelerate their spiritual evolution and develop their connection with higher spiritual guidance. This deck is perfect for you if you are looking to open up to the unconditionally loving higher worlds, walk the path of a healer, lightworker or spiritual mentor for others on the path of consciousness, or learn about spiritual light and incorporate it into your life, so you can live with greater peace.

Trust your intuition as you work with the cards. Before I begin, I like to connect with my heart and take a couple of deep breaths first. Then I think about a question I want to ask or simply ask for divine guidance. While I shuffle the cards I ask for the information I most need to know and that will help me the most now. Sometimes, a card falls out and I use this one. Other times I spread the cards out and just pull the one I feel most called to. Then I read the message in the guidebook and speak the invocation out loud. You may want to put your card on your altar or your nightstand to remind you of the loving guidance.

moonbodysoul

Something I’m absolutely obsessed with is Palo Santo. I buy it everywhere, but I love this one because of the beautiful moon phase print. I got it from https://moonbodysoul.com

I burn some palo santo after each yoga and meditation practice and also whenever I smudge my place. It brings in good energy and I absolutely love the smell. I’m now on the lookout for a palo santo infused shower gel or shampoo and also for a palo santo essential oil. I will keep you updated. 🙂

scoutandgem

I got this comfy moon crop sweater from https://www.scoutandgem.com

I love everything moon related whether that’s a moon print on the wall, moon phases on my palo santo or on a sweater. And this one really is one of the most comfiest sweaters I’ve ever worn. Magical!

soulzen

This crystal water bottle is something that’s been on my list for forever and I finally got one from http://www.soulzen.de

It’s infused with shungite and clear quartz which is amazing for detoxification. I take it everywhere with me. I fill it up every night before sleep and drink it first thing in the morning. You can choose different crystals for your water bottle- the possibilities are almost endless and make it really hard to decide. I’m sure I’ll get another crystal base anytime soon. I mean? Crystal infused water? Yes please! And this water bottle is also sustainable and helps reduce the usage of plastic bottles.

tropeaka

Lastly, my favorite night time ritual. Whenever I get ready for bed, I brew myself this sleep tea I got from https://tropeaka.com

They have a huge selection of all the healthy, vegan friendly and delicious supplements, teas and protein powders. I absolutely love their sleep tea. This tranquil herbal infusion  helps me relax and for a serene nighttime escape. It’s organically grown, vegan friendly, gluten free, non GMO and there are overall no nasties in it. I not only love how calming it is but also it’s taste. It’s got Chamomile, Lemon balm, passionflower, lavender, rose petal and some more amazing ingredients in it. Sooooo good! You can thank me later! 😉

 

Alright guys, that’s been about it- a few of my favorite things I currently love!

If you fall in love with something, too – let me know! I love hearing from you! Leave a comment, send me a DM @nataliasyoga on Instagram or tag me in your story. I love hearing from you!

 

xoxo

Natalia

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started